#WeWriWa / #Snippet Sunday o5.14.17

wewriwaWelcome to Weeekend Writing Warriors / Snippet Sunday! And a Happy Mother’s Day!

Where we last left off Armani & Karlea, she accepted his invitation to breakfast in bed. First line is Armani’s…

pub_logo“I knew you wouldn’t be able to resist.”

Armani smiled, claiming her lips in a heated kiss. Her tongue exploring his mouth, like it was the first time again. Her tongue felt his fangs extend – she found it so hot that she pressed her body against his. Armani pulled away, tilting her head. 

“I’ll try to take as easy as I can with you, since you are still hurting from last night.” He said as he traced her jugular with his finger. He slammed his fangs into her throat, making her cry out loudly. The next thing she knew, her head hit the pillow with Armani on top of her still drinking.

I don’t think that was called taking it easy 🙂

Thanks for reading! I’ll try to make the rounds as soon as I can. Not only is it Mother’s Day and I have the kiddos this weekend, but my youngest is sick with a stomach virus. Yuck 😦

You can read more amazing authors here and here.

Enjoy your Sunday!

Bleeding Hearts & Fangs,
~Siren X